Here it is! It's a two minute video about the team as a whole and the fun spirit of belonging to this Mustang family. We know that you'll enjoy your stay here, and we know that this will only be the start to many long lasting memories to come. Cheers!
Recently, I've been wondering about what to add to this website. I'm pretty sure the previous post about the site running again mentioned something about completely giving the site a makeover. To be honest, I need a vote to see if this is a good choice. I will create a poll in a bit. Second of all, in the same blog entry, I mentioned a bit on adding content to the site. Well, I also plan on doing that. There's just a lot to get done! Well, I'm going to add even more. I will attempt to do a detailed description of most of the courses. That way, you can feel the race before you actually race. Figuratively, of course. Last, I will find new editors for this website. There will be five new editors, and positions are still up for grabs! I'm still deciding on how many editors per grade.



Leave a Reply.